It takes patience to reach your goals. Brooklyn's own Young Lito understands this part of the game, and just unleashed his latest work, In Due Time 2.

The mixtape is lead by the song "Rambo," which Lito dropped earlier this month. The RubiRosa-produced track is a message to the rapper's enemies. Not only is Lito getting money, he isn't worried about anyone trying to stop him from his mission. "I said I'm strapped like I'm Rambo but ain't no fatigues/Got my whole block hot—600 degrees," Lito spits, reminding everyone that he's always ready. "And I'm in a jungle too, but we call it the P's/Ain't no shade where I'm from 'cause we sell all the trees."

The 15-track offering is a sequel to his 2016 mixtape of the same name. This time around, the rhymer brought some of his friends with him. Buzzing Houston rapper Maxo Kream, Harlem hip-hop vet Smoke DZA and UnoTheActivist all make appearances. Chase N. Cashe and regular Lito collaborator Rubirosa are on the beats, among others; a match made in heaven.

Check out the tracklist and listen to In Due Time 2 below.

Young Lito's In Due Time 2 Tracklist

1. "Trilla"
2. "Baker Man"
3. "Bands for Ya" feat. Mozart Rick
4. "Changes"
5. "Where Its At"
6. "Scripts"
7. "Rambo"
8. "Checc It Out" feat. Maxo Kream & UnoTheActivist
9. "Trappin Til a Million"
10. "Meet the Dealers" feat. Philthy Rich
11. "My Angels"
12. "I Get Around"
13. "Don’t Be Afraid" feat. Smoke DZA
14. "Fraudin"
15. "No Pressure"

10 Hunnit
10 Hunnit

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL