Last week, Memphis rapper Young Dolph was released from the hospital after being shot in broad daylight in Hollywood a couple weeks prior. He also announced his new album, Thinking Out Loudwould drop this Friday (Oct. 20), and today, he released the first song off the album, "While U Here." Now, XXL has the exclusive production credits for the LP ahead of its release.

"While U Here" is produced by Drumma Boy, and other big names like Zaytoven, Mike WiLL Made-It, Cassius Jay and Honorable C.N.O.T.E. also show up in the credits (below).

Memphis legend DJ Squeeky, who's been down with Dolph since early in the rapper's career, produced the intro, while Teddy Walton, a Memphis native who's produced for Kendrick Lamar ("LOVE.") and GoldLink ("Crew") in the past year, also has a beat on the album.

Dolph dropped his first project of 2017, Gelatoback in February. Three weeks later, his SUV was shot at over 100 times in Charlotte. That inspired his next album, Bulletproofwhich dropped on the first day of April. Thinking Out Loud will be his third project of 2017 so far.

Young Dolph's Thinking Out Loud Production Credits

1. “What's the Deal" (prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. "Pacific Ocean" (prod. by Teddy Walton, co-prod. by Aaron Bow)
3. "Point Across" (prod. by Zaytoven)
4. "Drippy" (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
5. "Believe Me" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. "All of Mine" Feat. D.R.A.M. (prod. by OZ)
7. "Go Get Sum Mo" Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. "Thinking Out Loud" (prod. by  Buddha Bless)
9. "Eddie Cane" (prod. by Buddha Bless)
10 "While U Here" (prod. by Drumma Boy)

10 Rappers Who Were Shot While They Were in the Spotlight

More From XXL