After sharing the release date and cover art for his upcoming Role Model project, Young Dolph has now revealed its tracklist.

Set to release on Sept. 21, the 13-track project will feature guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Offset, Kash Doll and more. Role Model will also include the previously released single "Major" featuring Key Glock.

Keeping up with the role model theme, Dolph found a clever way to unveil the project's tracklist, sharing a photo of a child writing down the reasons why Dolph is his role model and using the song titles as the reasons.

Role Model will serve as Young Dolph's first offering since dropping Thinking Out Loud in October and Niggas Get Shot Everyday in February. The project will also arrive after Dolph revealed he turned down a $22 million record deal to maintain his independence.

"Bruh, for the last six months, I been havin' a muthafuckin' 22 million dollar contract, debatin' on should I do the deal or not," he said. "Fuck the $22 million."

Peep the tracklist for the upcoming project and check out Dolph's Instagram post below.

Young Dolph's Role Model Tracklist

1. "Black Queen" featuring Mona Gabbana
2. "By Mistake"
3. "Major" featuring Key Glock
4. "Lipstick"
5. "How U Luv Dat"
6. "I Think I Can Fly" featuring Snoop Dogg
7. "Break the Bank" featuring Offset
8. "Still Smell Like It"
9. "Whole World" featuring Kash Doll
10. "Playin Wit a Check"
11. "Muhammad"
12. "Space Jam"
13. "Trap Baby"

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL