The due date for Young Dolph's next mixtape is closer than you think. The Memphis rapper announced today (Aug. 24) that he's dropping his mixtape Rich Crack Baby this Friday, Aug. 26.

The tape boasts features from almost every Southern rap diplomat there is. Gucci Mane, T.I., 2 Chainz, Boosie BadAzz, Wale, and 21 Savage all have bars with Dolph over beats produced by the likes of Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, C-Note, Izze The Producer, and DJ Squeeky. Dolph's rollout for the project has been astonishing thus far. The self-proclaimed King of Memphis dropped a music video to correspond with the lead single off the tape, "Rich Crack Baby." Not to mention the Paper Route Empire rhymer is currently on the road, making stops for his Royalty Tour.

When XXL caught up with Dolph back in March, the 31-year-old explained why he works so hard to put his city on the map and hopes his grind will pave the way for other Memphis artists.

“I’m just turning this shit around. I’m just making this shit different. Think about how many rappers done got hot and blew up and became millionaires out of Memphis in the last 10 years. Think about that shit. In the last 10 years, what rappers done came out and blew up and became a millionaire? Yo Gotti and Young Dolph. Triple 6, 8ball and MJG, that was their time. And even in their time, who all was it — nobody but Three 6 and 8ball and MJG. But this is the city of music. This is where the whole sound coming from. It don’t make sense to me so I’m finna change the shit, flip it around.”

Peep the tracklist for Rich Crack Baby below and be on the lookout for the project this Friday.

1. "In My System" feat. Boosie Bad Azz (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
2. "If" (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
3. "Trappa" (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
4. "What Your Life Like" feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Zaytoven)
5. "Smoke My Weed" (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
6. "Star Power" feat. Wale (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
7. "Foreva" feat. TI (Prod. by C Note)
8. "Nervous" (Prod. by Zaytoven)
9. "Strippa" feat. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10. "150" feat. 21 Savage (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11. "Want It All" (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
12. "Nothin" (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. "Rich Crack Baby" (Prod. by C Note)

20 Mixtape Phenoms That Didn't Live Up to Expectations