After Republic Records unveiled the tracklist for the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack, it appears XXXTentacion will be the special guest.

On track No. 11, "Scared of the Dark," which is recorded by Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla Sign, X is mentioned as a featured guest on the soundtrack's physical copy. Yesterday (Dec. 10), Weezy previewed a snippet of the track.

"My song 'Scared Of The Dark' with @tydollasign (and a surprise special guest!) is on the Spider-Man: Into The @SpiderVerse Soundtrack. Pre-save it here & enter to win 2 tickets to see the movie," Weezy wrote on Twitter.

In the 30-second clip, Lil Wayne and Ty are heard singing over a melodic beat. "I'm not scared of the dark/I ain't never scared, I ain't never scared/I'm not running, running, running/No I'm not afraid of the fall/I'm not scared, not at all," Ty and Tunechi sing.

This wouldn't be the first time that Tunechi has had the Skins rapper as a featured guest on one of his tracks. Three months ago, Weezy released Tha Carter V, where X was featured on his song "Don't Cry." Lil Wayne also showed up at X's Skins album release party in Miami last week to pay tribute to the fallen rapper.

The Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack also features Vince Staples, Post Malone, Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj, Juice Wrld, Ski Mask The Slump God and Jacquees.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack and film will be released on Friday (Dec. 14). Check out the image of the soundtrack's physical copy below.

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL