Better late than never. After pushing back the release date for his upcoming mixtape, Ethernet Vol 1., Wifisfuneral reveals the tracklist for the forthcoming project.

On Sunday (June 2), the South Florida rapper announced the titles and features for the tape on Instagram. Along with a photo of himself, he captioned the pic, "Sorry that we didn’t get it released on time 💔 wasn’t my fault. Ethernet in 7 days 👁."

The tape has 11 tracks and features guest appearances from Jay Critch, YBN Nahmir, Uno The Activist and Key. The project features the previously-released tracks "25 Lighters," "Genesis," "Juveniles" and "Knots."

Ethernet Vol. 1 was initially slated to drop on March 25, but technical issues forced it to be delayed for a couple of weeks. "We're postponing Ethernet until June 8th," Wifi's manager, Tariq Cherif, announced on Twitter. "It's done, but we need time to clear samples/features. I'm sorry but trust me, it's worth the wait!"

Wifisfuneral is currently on the road as part of Pouya's Five Five Tour. The lengthy trek still has 25 stops left in big cities like Chicago, Toronto, Detroit, Atlanta and more.

Peep Wifisfuneral's Ethernet Vol. 1 mixtape tracklist below.

Wifisfuneral's Ethernet Vol. 1 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "25 Lighters"
2. "IMVU"
3. "Genesis"
4. "Every Fucking Pill in the World" featuring Uno The Activist
5. "Loading Withdrawals"
6. "Don’t Touch Me" featuring Key
7. "100 Ways"
8. "Knots" featuring Jay Critch
9. "Been 2 Hell & Back"
10. "Connection"
11. "Juveniles" featuring YBN Nahmir

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL