As Vince Staples prepares to unveil his sophomore album, Big Fish Theory, to the public in a couple weeks, the Long Beach rapper gives a bit more of a tease of things to come by revealing the tracklist for the LP.

The former XXL Freshman posted the titles to his Instagram account, revealing 12 songs will be on the upcoming project. According to this version, the album is sans any features and includes the previously released tracks, "Rain Come Down" and the title song.

Vince is making new waves on the project, recently calling his new rap sub-genre, Afro-Futurism. "I can tell you is that it’s current. It’s tomorrow. It’s next Thursday,” Staples recently told LA Weekly about the new vibe. “We making future music. It’s Afro-futurism. This is my Afro-futurism. There’s no other kind.”

He explained his thought process saying, “If a photographer took the same picture over and over again, you’d call them crazy, right? If an architect built the same house, if a designer made the same clothes, if a painter made the same painting — we’d all discredit them.”

He added, “Then why do we expect musicians, and rappers specifically, to do the same thing over and over and over? It’s because they do not look at rap music as art. They like to say the word, but they’re not really holding anything to those standards.”

Big Fish Theory is set to drop on June 23.

Vince Staples' Big Fish Theory Tracklist

1. "Crabs in a Bucket"
2. "Big Fish"
3. "Alyssa Interlude"
4. "Love Can Be"
5. "745"
6. "Ramona Park Is Yankee Stadium"
7. "Yeah Right"
8. "Homage"
9. "SAMO"
10. "Party People"
11. "Bagbak"
12. "Rain Come Down"

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL