The release of Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih's long-awaited MihTy album is now imminent, and so fittingly enough, the two stars have unloaded both the tracklist and cover for their new project.

This past Monday (Oct. 22), Dolla $ign unveiled the official MihTy cover, and it's pretty interesting. The cover includes a red background and animated versions of Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih. They both have halos hanging over their head.

The MihTy tracklist checks in at 11 tracks, including previously released offerings like "New Level" and "Goin Thru Some Thangz." Lil Wayne's got a guest spot on the former.

The development of MihTy is something fans have kept an eye on since producer Hitmaka—an artist formerly known as Yung Berg—spoke on it during a January appearance on The Joe Budden Podcast.

“It’s MihTy,” Hitmaka revealed. “21 songs of greatness. Me and A1 produced every song on the record, along with our co-producers. We got features from Chris Brown [and] PARTYNEXTDOOR…It’s coming out February. All-Star Weekend. I’m mixing the album now.”

While Hitmaka's prediction ultimately missed the mark, at least MihTy is right around the corner. We can hear the greatness he was talking about when the LP drops this Friday. Dope.

Peep the cover and tracklist for MihTy for yourself below.

Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih's MihTy Tracklist

1.  "The Light"
2.  "Goin Thru Some Thangz"
3.  "FYT"
4.  "Perfect Timing"
5.  "New Level"
6.  "Take Your Time"
7.  "These Days"
8.  "Surrounded"
9.  "Lie 2 Me"
10. "Ride It"
11. "Imitate"

Def Jam / Atlantic
Def Jam / Atlantic

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL