Hopefully, it's been a good year for you so far. Over here at XXL, we've got plenty of new hip-hop videos for you, from all of the names you know and love. Getting them all in one place is pretty convenient, so we held it down and listed them here. Enjoy this week's roundup of rap videos below.

We've recently seen Travis Scott transition into full-on superstardom, however, he's always approached his visuals like a top dog. "Can't Say," one of the bigger records off the wildly-popular Astroworld, got its own video this week. Travis seems to be leading a post-apocalyptic biker gang; he and his henchmen ride through the city, until Don Toliver pops up and drops his verse. There are luxury whips, there's evil dudes in all black and ominous video projections; the darkness of the song translates perfectly.

Since smoothing over their beef, Meek Mill and Drake have been getting along very well. The video for their recent collab "Going Bad," a cut off Meek's received Championships album, is full of opulence. The two rappers take over a hall while dressed to the nines, with appearances from Nipsey Hussle, T.I., Shy Glizzy and more. They even bet on a horse race against each other and put some jewelry up, as ballers tend to do.

A$AP Rocky is having an incredible stretch of videos from his 2018 album Testing. Each of them have been extremely creative, breaking away from the norms of music videos period, regardless of genre. His latest is "Kids Turned Out Fine," which starts with Rocky taking an acid tab then seeing rotating views of a rural town. There are kids drawing on walls, bloody faces, Rocky enjoying a romantic picnic and much more unfolding in the scenes. Near the end of the video, it seems that the entire thing was just a peek inside of Rocky's mind.

This week also featured videos from Future, Asian Doll, Higher Brothers and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Can't Say"

    Travis Scott featuring Don Tolliver
  • "Going Bad"

    Meek Mill featuring Drake
  • "Kids Turned Out Fine"

    A$AP Rocky
  • "Freestyle S2 Cypher"

    Nick Grant
  • "Never Stop"

  • "Can't Feel My Face"

    Wifisfuneral & Robb Bank$
  • "Talk"

    Asian Doll
  • "Holyfield"

    Levi Carter
  • "Don't Drown"

  • "I Don't Need No Help"

    NLE Choppa
  • "Gong Xi Fa Cai"

    Higher Brothers
  • "Maybe"

    Warren Wint
  • "Doin It"

    Big Boi featuring Sleepy Brown
  • "As A Young Boy"

    Uno The Activist
  • "Matter Over Mind"

  • "Girls Have Fun"

    Tyga featuring Rich The Kid and G-Eazy
  • "Crack"

  • "Gun Powder"

    Quando Rondo
  • "Gang"

    YNW Melly

More From XXL