Travi$ Scott's Rodeo album is due out next Friday, Sept. 4 but a Target store accidentally put the physical copy up early which revealed the tracklist. Twitter user @galeriedseth, whose account is not active at the moment, posted photos of both the front cover art and list of songs:



The Twitter user also said that he was unable to purchase the album, tweeting, "@trvisXX im ready for rodeo! Fuck target for not allowing anyone to buy these! Why have them out!??" and "ppl the cd was taken away asap, they saw it wasnt for sale. I don't have the cd. All the CDs were taken off the shelves I was told @trvisXX"

According to the packaging, the project features Kanye West, The Weeknd and Toro y Moi, plus the already revealed Future and 2 Chainz. The songm "Never Catch Me," which is featured in Scott's Beats by Dre commercial doesn't appear to be on the tracklist, but it may go by a different name for all we know.

Here is the tracklist laid out below:

1. pornography
2. oh dis my side
3. 3500 (featuring Future and 2 Chainz)
4. wasted
5. 90210
6. pray 4 love
7. nightcrawler
8. piss on your grave
9. antidote
10. impossible
11. maria im drunk
12. flying high
13. i can tell
14. apple pie

More From XXL