Mac Miller is currently gearing up to release his third studio album GO:OD AM. With just two more weeks until the project's Sept. 18 release, HHNM shared what was thought to be the LP's official tracklist. The 17-track project included featured from Vince Staples, Chief Keef, Ab-Soul, Future and Earl Sweatshirt. Unfortunately, fans will have to wait a little while longer. Mac hopped on Twitter last night to say that the apparent set was completely fake.

Check out the fake list below and preorder your copy of GO:OD AM on iTunes.

1. ‘Enjoy the View’
2. ‘Still Livin’
3. ‘Cop The Range’ (ft. Vince Staples)
4. ‘Most Dope Family’
5. ‘100 Grandkids’
6. ‘Matches 2’ (ft. Ab-Soul)
7. ‘Careful’
8. ‘Clubhouse’
9. ‘Martini Mac’
10. ‘Break The Law’
11. ‘Dance’ (ft. Chief Keef)
12. ‘Once More’ (ft. Future)
13. ‘The Itch’ (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. ‘BOO!’ (Interlude)
15. ‘Lessons’ (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
16. ‘Do Your Thing’ (ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. ‘Long Day’ [5:01]

The Pittsburgh native has already dropped two singles off his forthcoming LP. Last month he dropped the corky visual to "100 Grandkids," followed by "Break the Law," featuring a short appearance from Juicy J. In support of his latest LP, Miller will be hitting the road for a 55-city hike across the United States and Canada. He will be joined by Tory Lanez, Goldlink, Domo Genesis, EarthGang, Michael Christmas and Alexander Spit. The GO:OD AM tour kicks off in Rochester, NY on Oct. 6 and will wrap up on Dec. 20 in Toronto.