TDE has created an interactive roll out plan for Jay Rock's forthcoming 90059 album. The label's CEO and founder Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith took to Instagram yesterday (Aug. 19) to announce that fans have the power to move Rock's release date up.

"You guys are really in charge of this new Jay Rock release," he wrote in the caption. "I have realistic goals for #90059 and its preorder. As you/we hit each goal with the purchase of the preorder, the release date will automatically move itself up." Read the entire message below.

#90059 release date in the palm of y'all hand... #TDE

A photo posted by gwadpot (@dangerookipawaa) on

The L.A. native recently announced the title of his second studio album, which happens to be the area code for the Compton/Watts area. He also just dropped the video for the title track. Rock also released “Money Trees Deuce” and “Gumbo,” which are both featured on the album, and recently previewed music for K.Dot. The 11-track LP will feature guest appearances from Black Hippy, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Busta Rhymes, Lance Skiiwalker and more  Take a look at the tracklist below and be sure to preorder your copy of 90059 on iTunes. 

01. Necessary
02. Easy Bake [ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA]
03. Gumbo
04. Wanna Ride [ft. Isaiah Rashad]
05. The Ways [ft. Sir]
06. Telegram (Going Krazy) [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
07. 90059
08. Vice City [ft. Black Hippy]
09. Fly on the Wall [ft. Busta Rhymes]
10. Trees Deuce [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
11. The Message