Smoke DZA and his R.F.C. crew; which consists of Al Doe, NymLo, and Bluntsmoker, have dropped their latest album, The Outsiders. The album includes features A$AP Rocky, Cam'ron, Styles P, and Dom Kennedy. Highlights of the project include "Errthang Valid" (Remix), "Malverde," and "Independence Day."

"The Outsiders" officially drops tomorrow, and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Stream the album in the meantime above.

Related:  Smoke DZA And Al-Doe Featuring Dom Kennedy “Malverde”
Smoke DZA, Ty Dolla $ign And Bluntsmoker Chill On The Beach For “Pass Off” Video
Smoke DZA Featuring A$AP Rocky And Cam’ron “Errthang Valid” (Remix)

More From XXL