When two hip-hop heavyweights like DJ Premier and Royce Da 5'9" get together, we listen. The duo, which goes by the name of PRhyme, has teamed up with NPR to release the stream to their self-titled album, which officially hits shelves on Dec. 9. The album, which features the likes of Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Common, Jay Electronica, Schoolboy Q, Killer Mike, and the Slaughterhouse crew, is available for pre-order on iTunes here.

Check out the tracklist below, and check out the stream for PRhyme here. PRhyme will have their first ever concert on the eve of the album release on Dec. 8 at Santos in New York City, tickets are available HERE

1. “PRhyme”
2. “Dat Sound Good” (Featuring Ab-Soul and Mac Miller)
3. “U Looz”
4. “You Should Know” (Featuring Dwele)
5. “Courtesy”
6. “Wishin’” (Featuring Common)
7. “To Me, To You” (Featuring Jay Electronica)
8. “Underground Kings” (Featuring Schoolboy Q and Killer Mike)
9. “Microphone Preem” (Featuring Slaughterhouse)