All you Meth heads, it's time to get your fix. After nine years, Method Man has put out another album with the feature heavy dope offering, The Meth Lab. After nearly a decade of touring and collaborating with other artists on projects, Meth finally whips up a fresh batch of his own potent product. Filled with guest appearances from lesser known Staten Island artists, the 17-song album features Raekwon, Inspektah Deck, Masta Killa, Redman, Mack Wilds, Cory Gunz, Streetlife, Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Donny Cash, Eazy Get Right, Carlton Fisk, Kash Verrazano, Chedda Bang and more. “I wanted this one to be a platform for more Staten Island artists to be heard. [T]here’s a lot more talent to be heard from Staten Island outside of Wu-Tang artists,” Meth said in an interview with Nerdist about the project. “I wanted to just give them a platform to be heard.”

Tical announced the Breaking Bad themed-LP back in June along with animated trailer for the album. Formerly known as Crystal Meth, this is the Wu-Tang clansman's first solo LP since 2006's 4:21...The Day After. Since then he has put out two collab projects, one with Redman in 2009, Blackout 2, and the other with Raekwon and Ghostface Killah, Wu Massacre in 2010. Last year, he and his Wu-Tang brethren put out their long awaited project, A Better Tomorrow, in December. This is Meth's first album on Hanz On Music/Tommy Boy Records after spending his entire solo career previously on Def Jam.

Stream the entire project, below.

More From XXL