DJ Mustard claimed he would have the next ten summers on lock and is a man of his word. Mustard took to Instagram earlier this week to announce the July 23 release date of 10 Summers The Mixtape Vol.1 and after the premiering the tape on DJ Skee's Dash Radio last night, the mixtape is available for consumption. The project is the follow up Mustard’s 2014 album, 10 Summers, which featured Nipsey Hu$$le, Lil Wayne, YG, Boosie BadAZZ, Fabolous and more. The mixtape doesn't have the same all-star cast, instead Mustard uses his platform to give artists like Skeme, Casey Veggies, Jay 305 and more a major look. Check out the tracklist and a behind the scenes look at the making of the project below:

1 - Intro  - DJ Mustard ft RJ, Big Mike, Choice
2 - Body Count - DJ Mustard ft. RJ, Skeme
3 - The Shooters (Skit) - Drakeo
4 - Shooters - DJ Mustard ft. Game, RJ, Skeme, Joe Moses
5  - Tool - DJ Mustard ft. TeeCee4800, Jay 305
6 - Trippin Off Hoes - DJ Mustard ft. RJ, Choice
7 - You Know It - DJ Mustard ft. Nef The Pharaoh, Splacc, Big Mike
8  - I Be Wit - Choice
9  - All About You - DJ Mustard ft.Teeflii, Choice, Casey Veggies
10 - So Broke (Skit) - Drakeo
11 - Broke Boy - DJ Mustard ft. IamSu, Choice, RJ
12 - Overdose - DJ Mustard ft. TeeFlii, IamSu, Choice
13 - The Uchies (Skit) - Drakeo
14 - Mr. Big Bank Budda - DJ Mustard ft. Drakeo
15 - Ice Cream - DJ Mustard ft. Dom Kennedy, Ty$
16 - Love - DJ Mustard ft. Justine Skye
17 - Down Low - DJ Mustard ft. TeeFlii

More From XXL