Update (Feb. 17, 10:49 a.m. EST):

It looks like people actually took Lito up on the staggering price point for his new album, and he's since lowered it to $99.99 on Bandcamp.

Original Story:

Starlito surprised his fans with a new album today, but it comes with a hefty price tag. The Nashville rapper's Manifest Destiny LP will cost you $1,000 if you cop it through his Bandcamp. While some may think Starlito is gouging his supporters, it should be noted that the entire project can be streamed for free, and you can listen to it on Apple Music below or buy it for $10 on iTunes right now.

"I did it first in 2012 (Mental WARfare) for $100 & funded two scholarships with the return," says Lito when asked about the move. "I don't wanna talk about it, because people will credit Nipsey Hussle for it when I got it from something I read about a rock band. Shoutout to Nip & Proud2Pay tho!"

Manifest Destiny features a stacked lineup of guests such as Scarface, Kevin Gates, Curren$y, Scotty ATL, Mista Cain and Starlito's Stepbrothers cohort Don Trip. And speaking of the Stepbrothers, this new solo LP arrives just a week after the duo dropped their Karate in the Garage mixtape. The duo's long awaited Stepbrothers 3 album is also scheduled to be released next month.

Check out the tracklist and stream for Manifest Destiny below. If you've got the dough, head over to Starlito's Bandcamp to cop the project, and if you missed it, watch the video for "Too Much," produced by Metro Boomin and Doughboy and directed by Willie Curtis, below as well.

Starlito's Manifest Destiny Tracklist

1. "Manifest Destiny" Feat. Y Lee (prod. by TRiLL260)
2. "Once Upon a Time" Feat. Scarface and Kam Franklin (prod. by Trakksounds)
3. "Serenity" Feat. Kevin Gates (prod. by DJ Ready Rob)
4. "Too Much" (prod. by Metro Boomin and Doughboy)
5. "Daily Routine" Feat. Scotty ATL (prod. by JayeLL)
6. "Location On" Feat. Curren$y (prod. by Trakksounds and Bizness Boi)
7. "Probation" Feat. Moneybagg Yo (prod. by Sledgren)
8. "T.H.O.T." Feat. Don Trip (prod. by Chanz F)
9. "Dreams Come True" Feat. The Landlord (prod. by Sledgren)
10. "Sorry" Feat. DJ Jay Lewis (prod. by DJ Jay Lewis)
11. "Streets Want That" Feat. Mista Cain (prod. by DJ Ready Rob)
12. "Err Time" Feat. Mobsquad Nard (prod. by Chanz F)
13. "IWINMY" (prod. by Greedy Money and DP Beats)
14. "When We First Met" Feat. West (prod. by DJ Ready Rob)

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017