Smoke DZA and Pete Rock deliver their aptly titled joint album, Don't Smoke Rock. The 13-track project contains features from Wale, Mac Miller, Big K.R.I.T. and more.

Don't Smoke Rock officially drops tomorrow (Dec. 2) via Babygrande Records, but you can stream it one day early below. You can also cop on iTunes for $10.99.

Harlem and the Bronx connect for this new body of work, which boasts DZA's unique rapping skills over Pete Rock's legendary production. In addition to the aforementioned guest verses, artists including Dave East, Styles P, Jadakiss, BJ the Chicago Kid and Royce 5'9" also show up on the album.

Smoke DZA recently spoke about the new album. “It’s a vibe, it’s a painting, it’s a moment,” the 32-year-old said of their collaboration. “Something that comes around once in a while. I come from old Harlem, before it was a Chase Bank and Starbucks on every corner. Before gentrification.”

Pete Rock echoed DZA's statement. “As diehard New Yorkers, it was important for us to make a record that embraces what New York truly feels like,” Pete Rock said. “We wanted to bring the listener into our world. Smoke’s youthfulness and energy was contagious, it brought out the best in me, this classic gritty soulful sounding project is the result of our collaboration.”

Smoke DZA and Pete Rock's Don't Smoke Rock Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Limitless" Feat. Dave East
3. "Black Superhero Car" Feat. Rick Ross
4. "Hold The Drums" Feat. Royce Da 5’9
5. "Moving Weight Pt. 1" Feat. Cam’ron & NYMLo
6. "Wild 100s"
7. "Last Name"
8. "1 of 1"
9. "Milestone" Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P & BJ The Chicago Kid
10. "Show Off" Feat. Wale
11. "Dusk 2 Dusk" Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy & TheMIND
12. "I Ain’t Scared"
13. "Until Then" Feat. Mac Miller

11 Hip-Hop Joint Projects That Need to Drop Before 2016 Ends

More From XXL