Shawty Lo has been receiving a lot of praise from the rap world since his passing. His album R.I.C.O. is set to drop on March 25 but courtesy of NPR, you can stream it now for a listen.

R.I.C.O. is a 14-track project which consists of features from T.I., Boosie BadAzz, O.T. Genasis, Lyfe Jennings, Ralo, and Alexis Branch. Shawty Lo’s kids Quando and Keke will also have features on their late father's forthcoming album.

The song “B.I.G.,” which Boosie and Alexis Branch are featured on, just dropped about a week ago. On the record, the late MC raps about all of his goals and aspirations, followed by a hook from Alexis Branch and a memorable verse from Boosie.

Shawty Lo was a beloved founding member of Atlanta’s music group D4L. Last year, the rapper lost his life in a fatal car accident that the music world in shock. Since his passing, entertainers and fans from all over, including close friends like Yung Joc and T.I., have been paying respect to him and his music. Even Beyonce paid her respects to him when she opened up a show in Atlanta during her Formation World Tour. Soon after Shawty Lo's passing, his video for "Put Some Respek on It" dropped which made it his final video to date.

Shawty Lo's R.I.C.O. Tracklist

1. "Congratulations"
2. "Drugs" Feat. Ralo
3. "Hands"
4. "Thirty" Feat. OT Genasis
5. "Mud" Feat. Stuntman & Lynn Tate
6. "B.I.G." Feat. Boosie BadAzz & Alexis Branch
7. "Cookin'" Feat. Yung Ralph & Blonka
8. "Trap House Love"
9. "My Love" Feat. Lyfe Jennings
10. "Tell Em That"
11. "Do It"
12. "Champion" Feat. Quando
13. "Letter to My Father"
14. "Why You Leave" Feat. Quando,T.I. & Keke

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL