T.I.'s cousin Shad Da God is back with a new solo mixtape titled God Gang. The Bankroll Mafia member's latest project features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert and Go Yayo.

God Gang is the Shad's first release since 2016's Free the Goat. Last year also marked the release of his group Bankroll Mafia's debut album, which dropped in April 2016.

Shad's new mixtape is mostly helmed by WHZY, a.k.a. Wheezy, who produced nine of the 14 tracks. The PlayMakers, DanielFew, Yayo and BRACKZ round out the producers on the Atlanta rapper's latest project.

Fans can stream God Gang for free via MyMixtapez. You can also purchase the project on iTunes. Check out the tracklist for God Gang below. If that's not enough to satisfy your Shad listening needs, listen to his Quavo and Lil Uzi Vert collaboration "200,000."

Shad Da God's God Gang Tracklist

1. “God Gang” (Prod. by WHZY)
2. “We Did It” (Prod. by The PlayMakers and DanielFew)
3. “4th of July” (Prod. by WHZY)
4. “Lotta Hox” (Prod. by WHZY)
5. “Bubble Chevy” (Prod. by The PlayMakers)
6. “Today” Feat. Go Yayo (Prod. by Yayo)
7. “10 Black Coupes” (Prod. by BRACKZ)
8. “99 Bands” (Prod. by Yayo)
9. “Originator” (Prod. by WHZY and BOBBY)
10. “Dirty Game” (Prod. by WHZY)
11. “Them Boyz” Feat. Young Thug (Prod. by WHZY and BRACKZ)
12. “Zip Code” (Prod. by WHZY)
13. “Michael Jackson” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. by WHZY)
14. “God Gang” (Prod. by WHZY)

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present