RZA's upcoming directorial debut, The Man with the Iron Firsts, is about to be a full-out, skull-bashing, Kung Fu movie package. With Quentin Tarantino acting as the executive producer, and big Hollywood names like Russell Crowe, Lucy Liu, and Jamie Chung headlining the film, it's guaranteed to be an action gore fest with highflying Kung Fu bonanza.

The soundtrack, appears like it'll be equally monumental. The 16-track album will feature notable names from the Wu-Tang Clan, along with acts like Kanye West, Talib Kweli, M.O.P, Pusha T, and non-hip-hop notables such as Corrine Bailey Rae and The Black Keys. The album will hit stores on October 23rd, while the film, which will star the RZA, hits theaters on November 2nd. Check out the track list below.

The Man With The Iron Fists soundtrack track list:

01. The Black Keys / RZA “The Baddest Man Alive”
02. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch “Black Out”
03. Kanye West “White Dress”
04. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
05. Talib Kweli / RES “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
06. Raekwon / Ghostface Killah / Kool G. Rap “Rivers of Blood”
07. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife "Built for This"
08. 24 Carat Black “Poverty’s Paradise”
09. Killa Sin “The Archer”
10. RZA / Flatbush Zombies “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
12. Corrine Bailey Rae “Chains”
13. Pusha T / Raekwon “Tick Tock”
14. Frances Yip “Green is the Mountain”
15. The Wu-Tang Clan “Six Directions of Boxing”
16. Mabel John “Your Good Thing Is About To End”