Royce 5'9" has been hard at work with DJ Premier for their PRhyme 2 album but with the project finally out, the Detroit MC is now turning his attention to his next solo project, Book of Ryan.

On Thursday (March 22), Royce shared upcoming record's artwork and tracklist. Checking in at 20 tracks long thanks to a few skits, Book of Ryan only features one guest appearance from J. Cole on the previously released song "Boblo Boat." The two MCs also shot a video for the song, which has yet to be released.

Book of Ryan will serve as a follow-up to Royce's 2016 project, Layers. Since then, the Detroit spitter has stayed busy, working with Premo as PRhyme and dropping the DJ Green Lantern-hosted Bar Exam 4 mixtape in June.

While fans wait for Book of Ryan to release on April 6, they can listen to Royce's recent Hot 97 freestyle to hold them over. Earlier this month, the rapper stopped by the Funkmaster Flex show and killed a freestyle over Nas' "New York State of Mind."

Check out the Book of Ryan cover and tracklist below.

Royce 5'9" Book of Ryan Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Woke"
3. "My Parallel (Skit)"
4. "Caterpillar"
5. "God Speed"
6. "Dumb"
7. "Who Are You (Skit)"
8. "Cocaine"
9. "Life Is Fair"
10. "Boblo Boat" featuring J. Cole
11. "Legendary"
12. "Summer on Lock"
13. "Amazing"
14. "Outside"
15. "Power"
16. "Protecting Ryan (Skit)"
17. "Strong Friend"
18. "Anything/Everything"
19. "Stay Woke"
20. "First of the Month"

Heaven Studios, Inc / Entertainment One U.S.
Heaven Studios, Inc / Entertainment One U.S.

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL