The three man circus known as Three Loco just announced they'll be dropping an EP this month. The eight-track offering will feature production from Diplo, IDAP, and Sinden & 5kinandbone5. Check out the tracklisting below and expect it November 27 via Diplo's Mad Decent label.

01 Neato (produced by Nik Nikateen)
02 Bills Are Paid (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
03 Bong Hits (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
04 Not Coming Home Tonight (produced by Diplo and So Shifty)
05 Beer (Produced by IDAP)
06 Paranoid (produced by Dirt Nasty)
07 We Are Llamas (produced by DJA)
08 Make Em Wait (Produced by IDAP)