At long last, the tracklist for Rich Brian's debut album, Amen, has taken shape—or at least has been revealed to us. On Monday (Jan. 29), the rapper formerly known as Rich Chigga used his Instagram account to unveil all the song titles and features on his debut project.

Checking in at a solid 14 tracks, Amen includes features from Offset, Niki, Joji and August 08. On a somewhat surprising note, his 21 Savage-assisted cut "Crisis," a track for which he dropped a video, doesn't have a home on his new album. "Glow Like Dat" does, though.

Amen, along with his recent name change, represent Rich Brian's solidified attempt to distance himself from the viral, purposely caricatured image he'd built up a couple years ago. Speaking with XXL about his artistic transition last spring, it was clear that was top priority.

"This project that I'm working on, I think it's going to be an introduction to a more serious rap," he said at the time. "There's still going to be funny stuff. When you listen to it, you might still laugh and stuff, that's cool. That's what I'm going for, too. But it's not a joke. When people listen to it, they're going to be like, 'It's that real shit.'"

Check out Rich Brian's Amen tracklist for yourself below. It drops this Friday (Feb. 2).

Rich Brian's Amen Tracklist

1. "Amen"
2. "Cold"
3. "Occupied"
4. "Introvert" Feat. Joji
5. "Attention" Feat. Offset
6. "Glow Like Dat"
7. "Trespass"
8. "Flight"
9. "See Me"
10. "Enemies"
11. "Kitty"
12. "Little Prince" Feat. Niki
13. "Chaos"
14. "Arizona" Feat. August 08

EMPIRE Distribution
EMPIRE Distribution

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL