Raekwon is preparing to drop his new album The Wild on March 10. On Thursday (Feb. 16), The Chef shared his new single with G-Eazy, titled "Purple Brick Road."

Raekwon handles the first two verses on the four-minute song, while G-Eazy takes care of the third and final verse. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League provides the smooth instrumental, which serves as the proper platform for the Wu-Tang Clan member to do what he does best.

"Just because I'm living this life I'm accustomed to it/Floatin' in them fly cars damn I'm supposed to do it," he spits. "Pretty women fall in love with my expensive taste, luxury, lust/Physical touch by this ace, handcuff 'em/That's a no no 'cause I don't trust them as far as I can throw though/Gold diggin' vixens who's in love with the coco/But fuck it, you know I'm here for this dough though/Let's pop another bottle of Dom and watch our gross grow."

Along with the new song, Raekwon also shares the tracklist for The Wild, which will contain 16 songs with features from Cee-Lo Green, Lil Wayne, Andra Day and G-Eazy. You can peep the tracklist below, and keep scrolling to stream "Purple Brick Road."

Raekwon's The Wild Album Tracklist
1. "The Wild" (Intro)
2. "This Is What It Comes Too"
3. "Nothing"
4. "Bang Head Right" (Skit)
5. "Marvin" Feat. Cee-Lo Green
6. "Can’t You See"
7. "My Corner" Feat. Lil Wayne
8. "Fuck You Up Card" (Skit)
9. "M & N" Feat. P.U.R.E.
10. "Visiting Hour" Feat. Andra Day
11. "Bang Fall Down" (Skit)
12. "The Reign"
13. "Crown of Thorns"
14. "Purple Brick Road" Feat. G-Eazy
15. "You Hear Me"
16. "Bang Outro"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL