Rae Sremmurd fans have to wait a little bit longer to hear SremmLife 2. The Mississippi duo's much anticipated album has been pushed back as Aug. 12 will serve as the new release date. The LP was originally scheduled to drop June 24.

Obviously this will disappoint many listeners who were expecting to get the album next week, but it is best that Rae Sremmurd gets everything squared away before putting the final product out there. Slimm Jxmmi and Swae Lee made a huge splash last year with their debut album SremmLife which was led by the singles "No Flex Zone" and "No Type." The youthful duo's unbridled energy paired with the direction of producer and Ear Drummer Records boss Mike WiLL Made-It helped bring the album plenty of critical acclaim.

Rae Sremmurd will look to recapture the magic of their debut with SremmLife 2. This time around, Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee have enlisted some heavy hitters like Juicy J and Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. for beats. Mike WiLL Made-It will be major factor on the upcoming LP once again with multiple production credits. You can check out the official tracklist for the deluxe edition of SremmLife 2 below and pre-order now on iTunes.

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill” Feat. Kodak Black
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” Feat. Lil Jon
6. “Shake It Fast” Feat. Juicy J
7. “Take It or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” Feat. Bobo Swae
13. “Swang”
14. “662” Feat. Imxcd and Riff 3x

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016