Rae Sremmurd is batting 1000 after knocking their first two platinum albums out of the park. The Mississippi duo confidently step up to the plate again with their ambitious SR3MM album on Thursday (May 3).

The new project has been teased for a while, with the group telling fans the LP was coming soon last July. The offering was later slated for a January 2018 release date. When January rolled around, the group announced they would be dropping a triple-disc album comprised of a group project and two solo LPs Swaecation and Jxmtroduction.

The group project, which possesses nine tracks and features from Future, The Weeknd, Travis Scott and Juicy J, is spearheaded by the lit singles "Powerglide,"  "Close," "T'D Up" and "Perplexing Pegasus." The Ear Drummers artists were thinking big this time around. "All the songs crazy. All the songs different, but they all just like big songs," Swae said of the album during a recent interview with Big Boy. "We took almost a year off of just doing shows and features but we didn't drop, focusing on Rae Sremmurd. We was just cooking up."

This summer, the group will be hitting the road on tour with Childish Gambino in promotion of the release. The tour kicks off in September in Atlanta and will feature 19 shows in cities like Chicago, Toronto, Boston, New York, Philadelphia, Houston, Washington D.C. and more.

Listen to Rae Sremmurd's new SR3MM album below.

Rae Sremmurd's SR3MM Album Tracklist

1. "Up in My Cocina"
2. "Close" featuring Travis Scott
3. "Bedtime Stories" featuring The Weeknd
4. "Perplexing Pegasus"
5. "Buckets (Balling)" featuring Future
6. "42"
7. "Powerglide" featuring Juicy J
8. "Rock N Roll Hall of Fame"
9. "T'D Up"

Eardruma Records / Interscope Records
Eardruma Records / Interscope Records

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL