Prodigy of Mobb Deep comes through with the second installment of his BitTorrent Bundle series R.I.P. 2.

The new collabs series from the Queens MC and the file sharing site is slated to debut unreleased gems and collabs with rappers from all over the map. The latest edition features some fire. The collabs are plentiful with features from big names in Jay Electronica, Killer Mike, Bun B, 50 Cent, French Montana, Jon Connor, Waka Flocka Flame, Chinx Styles P, Kidd Kidd and more. Just like the inaugural edition, RIP 2 contains another 15 selections of that thunn talk.

Earlier this month, Prod put out the first edition of the R.I.P. series featuring Cam’ron, Raekwon, Action Bronson, Curren$y, Childish Gambino, Mac Miller Your Old Droog and more. And it doesn't look like he has plans on stopping. As a matter of fact, there should be one more 15-song collection from the HNIC and BitTorrent dropping soon.

Prodigy and Hav are currently on tour in celebration of the 20th anniversary of their album Hell on Earth. The jaunt goes through the month of March concluding at the end of April.

Listen to R.I.P. 2, below.

01 Call of Duty [ft. Jay Electronica]
02 Frauds [ft. Fred the Godson]
03 Lay Low [ft. French Montana]
04 Lil' Thunn [ft. E-Money Bags]
05 It's Murda [ft. 50 Cent]
06 Don't Get Me Confused [ft. U-Krime]
07 Chase the Paper [ft. 50 Cent, Kidd Kidd & Styles P]
08 I'm From the Trap [ft. French Montana]
09 No One Can Stop Us [ft. Killer Mike, Jon Connor & Young Gliss]
10 Grindmode Infamous [ft. Rick Gonzalez]
11 Where's Your Leader [ft. Bun B, CharlieRED & Remy Banks]
12 Great Spitters [ft. Cory Gunz]
13 No Sunshine [ft. French Montana & Chinx]
14 Stranded [ft. Ca$h Bilz]
15 Hell on Earth 2K [ft. Waka Flocka Flame & French Montana]

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016