Prodigy is making the Internet hip-hop world very happy with his latest deal. The Mobb Deep rapper has teamed up with peer-to-peer file sharing community BitTorrent to bestow rap fans with some of his most stand out collaborative tracks.

The playlist series is called R.I.P and features Prodigy on wax with contenders old and young. Releasing the first installment in the series today (March 10), fans can hear a plethora of rhymes that feature Cam'ron, Raekwon, Action Bronson, Curren$y, Childish Gambino, Mac Miller Your Old Droog and more. R.I.P 1 is available for download now via BitTorrent. The next two installments in the series are set to drop later this March and will hold features from Jay Electronica, Ghostface Killah and French Montana, just to name a few. The aim of the playlist is to highlight Prod's lyrical gains over the years and celebrate the 20th anniversary of Mobb Deep's star-making album, Hell on Earth. The duo is also set to head out on tour this spring in celebration of the 20th anniversary.

This is just the latest of the New York MC's entrepreneurial moves. Prodigy is on track to release two books this year, his personal memoir and a prison-themed cookbook. Prodigy will of course be pulling from his days in the pen for culinary inspiration.

Check out the tracklist for R.I.P 1 below.

R.I.P. 1:
01 Fame [ft. Roc Marciano and Evidence]
02 Body [ft. Childish Gambino]
03 Hoodie Weather [ft. Your Old Droog]
04 The Type [ft. Curren$y]
05 Zoo Musik [ft. Vado and Chinx]
06 Fish Meat [ft. Tri State and Planet Asia]
07 Seven Series Triplets [ft. Action Bronson and Raekwon]
08 In Heaven's Home [ft. Roc Marciano]
09 Death Sentence [ft. Roc Marciano]
10 The Realness [ft. Rick Gonzalez]
11 Losing Weight [ft. Cam'ron]
12 Off the Wall [ft. Boldy James]
13 Confessions of a Cash Register [ft. Mac Miller]
14 Money on Your Head [ft. Chinx]
15 Prisoner [ft. Papoose]

See Kanye West's Recent Twitter Shenanigans