After getting help from Cardo on Big Bossin, Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, Payroll Giovanni is taking the solo route for his latest project. On Friday (June 1), the Detroit MC dropped his new record, 4-1P.

The 12-track project includes guest appearances from Bonus, Ybs Skola, HBK, Eastside Jody, B-Maine, Sweet Lou, Big Quis, Clay Baby, Chaz Bling, Hoggy D and Dre Armani. Production on the project is handled entirely by Payroll. "4-1P out now! S/o 2 everybody that was apart of this project ✊🏾💯#LongLiveRoc #RipRJ," the rapper wrote on Instagram.

It's been a few months since we got any new music from Payroll Giovanni. The rapper last teamed up with Cardo in January to drop Big Bossin, Vol. 2. The 16-track project includes appearances from many of the "Mail Long" rapper's frequent collaborators, as well as guest spots from Jeezy, Yhung TO and E-40.

Peep the tracklist and listen to Payroll Giovanni's 4-1P below.

Payroll Giovanni's 4-1P Tracklist

1. "4-1P"
2. "Invisible"
3. "Excuses" featuring Bonus
4. "Nothing Nothing"
5. "Cartier Wishes" featuring Bonus
6. "Boss You Up" featuring Ybs Skola and HBK
7. "House on the Hill 2" featuring Eastside Jody and B-Mo Maine
8. "Bo Man" featuring Sweet Lou
9. "Hypnotized" featuring Big Quis and Clay Baby
10. "Tax Bracket" featuring Chaz Bling and Hoggy D
11. "D Too Hot" featuring Dre Armani
12. "Interview"


See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL