On his 31st birthday, Nipsey Hussle delivers his new mixtape, Slauson Boy 2. In addition, Neighborhood Nip announces new information about his upcoming Victory Lap LP.

The second installment in Nipsey's Slauson Boy series contains 17 tracks with featured artists including Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, Dave East, Mozzy, Young Dolph and Kirko Bangz. The project consists of all 16 of the Long Beach rapper's #MarathonMonday records, along with a brand new track called "Mercy" featuring Stacy Barthe.

In terms of Victory Lap, the All Money In MC announced a unique campaign to accompany the new release. On his official website, Nipsey writes, "I'm going to bring the 1st 5 supporters of the Crenshaw PROUD2PAY campaign and the 1st 5 supporters of the Mailbox Money PROUD2PAY campaign on a guided tour through the places and situations that VICTORY LAP was inspired by to serve as an attempt to recreate musically.

He continues, "I will personally play the album and narrate and elaborate on key songs and lines. We will physically visit the locations being referenced on the album to put our feet on the ground, breath the air, taste the food, and feel climate."

You can stream or download Slauson Boy 2 below via DatPiff. Keep it locked to XXL for more Nipsey Hussle news.

10 Instances in Which Rappers Were Searched By Police But Not Arrested

More From XXL