The Lox are back today with their first album in over 16 years, Filthy America... It's Beautiful available to stream below and download via iTunes. The 12-track album comes with features from Fetty Wap, Gucci Mane, Mobb Deep and more, Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch as sharp as ever.

On "What Else You Need To Know," released earlier this month, the trio addressed any potential controversy they've had in their career with astonishing honesty, hindsight coming with clarity in this instance. On "Omen" meanwhile, ("Dressed in all black like The Omen") the three are at their most devilish, Jada rapping, "Crazy how I can think about it and will it/Look at something and kill/Bloodshed's the illest/Corpse that you ran through, cross on the mantle/Sitting Indian style in a circle of candles."

Listen to the new album below. A few months back, the group was photographed in the studio with Just Blaze, DJ Premier and Timbaland, their new sounds arriving today, just in time for the cold weather to hit.

The Lox's Filthy America… It's Beautiful tracklist
1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else You Need To Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” Feat. Fetty Wap and Dyce Payne
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” Feat. Dice Payne
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” Feat. Mobb Deep
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bag Allegiance”
12. “Secure The Bag” Feat. Gucci Mane and InfaRed

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016