MobSqaud Nard has been bubbling in Florida off the strength of his streets singles "Right Ni”, “Jungle” and “Did Dat,” and now it's time to show and prove. The Jacksonville native just dropped his debut project Everything Clean But Da Ashtray on Cinematic Music Group.

The project features guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T, Starlito, G Herbo, 21 Savage, 1200 Yak and Lil Tee. Production duties are handled by FKi, Big K.R.I.T., Fatality Beats, Street Runner, Squat Beats and more.

Nard signed with Johnny Shipes' Cinematic Music Group last year, and has been building momentum for this moment every since. This is just beginning. "[I'm] the next Master P," he told XXL last month. "We going to open up this whole new can of worms. I’m finna to bust the door down like a real Mob leaders."

Steam the entire mixtape, below.

1. Notorious ft. 1200 Yak (Prod. by X)
2. Did Dat ft. 21 Savage & 1200 Yak (Prod. by Trigga T)
3. Ashtray ft. Big K.R.I.T (Prod. by Squat Beats)
4. Jungle ft. 1200 Yak (Fatality Beatz)
5. I’m On It ft. 1200 Yak (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T)
6. Right Ni (Prod. by Nate Fox)
7. Lil Mo (Prod. by Squat Beats)
8. 25/8 ft. Starlito (Prod. by Cupid)
9. Up in the Morning ft. Lil Tee (Prod. by FKi)
10. Projects ft. 1200 Yak (Prod. by FKi)
11. Shades On ft. Trae the Truth (Prod. by Elevator Jay)
12. Crazy ft. 1200 Yak (Prod. by FKi)
13. Lay It Down (Prod. by Trigga)
14. Middle Fingers Up (Prod. by Street Runner)
15. Outta Here ft. G Herbo & 1200 Yak (Prod. by Fatality Beatz)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016