One day before his album release, Meek Mill reveals the biggest plottest twist: Championships will feature Drake.

In a picture uploaded to Instagram today (Nov. 29), Meek unveiled his album's tracklist. "Gotta take advantage for all them cold nights I've been thru ... shout out to everybody that supports me! #championships tonight at 12am," Meek wrote as the caption.

The 6 God will be featured on track No. 9, "Going Bad." This isn't Meek and Drake's first time linking up for a collaboration. Back in 2015, Champagne Papi was featured on the Philly native's track "R.I.C.O." Unfortunately, after Meek claimed that Drake doesn't write his own raps and uses a ghostwriter, a three-year-long beef between the two began.

Two months ago, Meek surprised fans by performing at Drizzy's Aubrey and the Three Migos Tour, showing that their feud has ended.

In addition to Drake, Fabolous, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Cardi B, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Young Thug, Future and more will also be featured on Meek's latest offering. Championships serves as the follow-up to Meek's 2017 album, Wins and Losses.

In a couple hours, Championships will hit streaming sites. In the meantime, check out the album tracklist below.

Meek Mill's Championships Album Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Trauma"
3. "Uptown Vibes" featuring Fabolous and Anuel AA
4. "On Me" featuring Cardi B
5. "What's Free" featuring Rick Ross and Jay-Z
6. "Respect The Game"
7. "Splash Warning" featuring Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug
8. "Championships"
9. "Going Bad" featuring Drake
10. "Almost Slipped"
11. "Tic Tac Toe" featuring Kodak Black
12. "24/7" featuring Ella Mai
13. "Oodles O' Noodles Babies"
14. "Pay You Back" featuring 21 Savage
15. "100 Summers"
16. "Wit The Shits (W.T.S.)" featuring Melii
17. "Stuck In My Ways"
18. "Dangerous" featuring Jeremih and PnB Rock
19. "Cold Hearted II"

See Photos of Meek Mill's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL