Marty Baller is best known as the hype man for ASAP Ferg. But now, he is stepping to the forefront with his own work. The Harlem rapper has released his new mixtape Marty G Raw, which he hopes can help him carve out his own path in hip-hop.

The new project features the previously released singles "I'm a Dog" and "Big Timers." ASAP Ferg and Migos make guest appearances on the mixtape, which includes production by the likes of Slade Da Monsta and Lord Prynce.

Check out the tracklist and stream for Marty G Raw below. You can also download Marty Baller's entire mixtape for free via DatPiff.

Marty Baller's Marty G Raw Tracklist

1. "RIP" (prod. by J Tell)
2. "Inferno" (prod. by Lord Prynce)
3. "Flex" (prod. by Loot Franklin)
4. "Everywhere We Go" (prod. by Don Alfonso)
5. "Nyu" (prod. by Staccs)
6. "Big Timers" Feat. ASAP Ferg (prod. By Slade Da Monsta)
7. "Rolly Two" (prod. by Ben Jayne)
8. "Bag First" (Prod. by Ben Jayne)
9. "Nola Girl" (Prod. by Chuck)
10. "I'm a Dog" Feat. ASAP Ferg and Migos (Prod. By Lord Prynce)

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL