Chief Keef's artist Mane Mane drops off his new Kuku Season mixtape featuring Detroit rapper Rocaine and Glore Boyz members Terintino. Peep the tracklist and spin the mixtape below.

Producers on the tape include Dnell Beatz, Protege Beatz, AnttBeatz and more.

Mane Mane's Kuku Season Tracklist

1. "Beef"
2. "Still"
3. "Unstoppable"
4. "Freesmoke"
5. "Kick Doe" Feat. Rocaine
6. "X"
7. "I-8" Feat. Terintino
8. "I'm Da Man"
9. "Fat Foe" Feat. King James
10. "No Rules"

More From XXL