Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch dropped an EP on iTunes late last night. The Trinity is their first official release as a group, featuring four original tracks. If this is a taste of what’s to come, then we can’t wait for their full-length LP. Is it finally coming?

Check the tracklist and purchase the project on iTunes now.

1. Faded f. Tyler Woods
2. Talk About It
3. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
4. Three Kings f. Dyce Payne