The presale numbers must have been satisfactory enough for Jay Rock and TDE to drop his 90059 album. Rock and his label put the release date of his project in the fan's hands as Top Dawg said in an Instagram post that if the preorder numbers continue to rise, the date of 90059 will also be pushed up. Following the positive reception of songs like "Money Trees Deuce," "Gumbo" and the Black Hippy posse cut "Vice City," Rock and Co. must have felt confident enough to release his long-awaited album to the masses. While a free stream isn't available as of press time, Apple Music subscribers can listen to the project here. Peep the tracklist below:

01. Necessary
02. Easy Bake [ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA]
03. Gumbo
04. Wanna Ride [ft. Isaiah Rashad]
05. The Ways [ft. Sir]
06. Telegram (Going Krazy) [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
07. 90059
08. Vice City [ft. Black Hippy]
09. Fly on the Wall [ft. Busta Rhymes]
10. Trees Deuce [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
11. The Message

XXL caught up with Jay Rock and discussed cuts on his album including "Vice City" which he says is his favorite track on 90059. "['Vice City' is] one of my favorites, featuring me and the homies Black Hippy," he said. "We were just joking around, talking about vices and shit, people’s addictions and just going in. The song, how the way it start off is crazy. We were just having fun with this record."