Houston's own homegrown legend returns. Today (July 13), Lil Keke unloads SlfMade II, the sequel to his 2016 effort, Slfmade.

The Screwed Up Click rapper's latest album includes hardbody production and the rapper's typically emotional, but grizzled bars about life made of hardship. It includes features from a folks like Z-Ro, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Slim Thug, Big Pokey, Propain, Jack Freeman and Mike D. Speaking to XXL about the project, Keke, who once received a Lifetime Achievement Award from President Obama, seemed pretty proud of the way it turned out.

"SlfMade II is some of my best work to date," Keke said the day he premiered his video for "My Duffle." "It features a mixture of great production and talented artists. There are different collaborations from all generations of rap, which gives it a great balance.”

Check out that balance for yourself by listening SlfMade II below.

Lil Keke's SlfMade II Tracklist

1. "Legend Talk" featuring DJ X.O.
2. "No Love" featuring Chucky Trill
3. "I’m from Texas" featuring Slim Thug
4. "Four Season" featuring Bun B
5. "I’m Tired"
6. "My Duffle" featuring DJ Chose
7. "Chosen" featuring Bam Rogers
8. "Ride Out" featuring DJ X.O.
9. "Away from Here" featuring Ronnie Spencer
10. "Say Mane" featuring Big K.R.I.T.
11. "Slab on Butter" featuring Jack Freeman, Propain & Big Pokey
12. "Came from Nothing" featuring Cal Wayne
13. "Real and Fake" featuring OG Ant & C Woodz
14. "Fiening"
15. "Still Ballin" f. Z-Ro & Mike D
16. "Slfmade" featuring Mo City Soulja
17. "Stay Together" featuring Skee Taste
18. "I’m the Real"

7 Thirteen Music / SoSouth
7 Thirteen Music / SoSouth

See 33 Rappers With Wild Neck Tattoos

More From XXL