XXLMag.com is proud to present Lil B’s new mixtape, Illusions of Grandeur, for free download tomorrow afternoon (March 11) at 3 p.m. EST. [Download here]

The tape features 13 new tracks from The Based God, including the 9th Wonder produced cut, “Based for Your Face,” featuring Phonte and Jean Grae, which leaked online yesterday.

XXL earned the priviledge of releasing the project after resident digital news editor Jesse Gissen beat The Pack MC in a friendly pushup contest at the 2011 Freshman photo shoot. [Watch here]

Peep the cover art and tracklisting for the mixtape below:


1. Illusions of Grandeur

2. Live From Da Hood

3. Angels Prayer

4. What It Feel Like

5. Who You Love

6. How I Feel

7. No Peace

8. No Pressure

9. Hood Changed

10. Illusions of Grandeur Remix

11. Based 4 Ya Face

12. Cocaine Killer

13. Baby Baby