Kweku Collins is still coming off the high of the release of his debut album Nat Love, and he's only continuing the momentum with a follow-up. The Illinois artist has just shared his new Grey EP with fans, which contains nine brand new records on the tracklist.

The "International Business Trip" rapper provides us with some melodic sounds on the short project, transitioning between vocals and rap verses on the smooth instrumentals. Grey also sees guest features from the likes of Allan Kingdom, Sylvie Grace, and Kipp Stone, who join the Chicago producer on a musical journey that was strongly influenced by his 2016 European tour and the hype that followed after his debut release.

During his tour across the pond, he was even able to capture the visuals for his "The Outsiders" record, where he featured some exclusive footage to form the video. The 19-year-old rapper has already built up a strong fan base, and this new project could help to launch him into the top musician conversation within the music industry.

Stream Kweku Collins' Grey EP below to see what new sounds he has up his sleeve.

Kweku Collins' Grey EP tracklist

1. "Lucky Ones"
2. "Aya" Feat. Allan Kingdom
3. "jump.i"
4. "International Business Trip"
5. "Youaintshit (Shine On)" Feat. Sylvie Grace
6. "Oasis2: Maps"
7. "Things I Know" Feat. Kipp Stone
8. "Dec. 25th"
9. "The Continuation"

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL