Death Row will be releasing Down & Dirty next month, a 21-track album by Kurupt featuring 17 rare records as well as four previously unreleased tracks from his time on the storied label.

The disc will feature appearances by 2Pac, Petey Pablo, Danny Boy, Young Tone, and Kokane.

Kurupt, along with his partner Daz, are still planning to release a joint LP, titled 100 Wayz, whenever they get their label situation figured out. The Dogg Pound MC recently caught up with to discuss his impending deal with Cash Money Records, his two new solo albums and new reality show.

In the mean time, Down & Dirty will be available in stores on February 9. —Brooklyne Gipson

More From XXL