Love was on high order yesterday as everybody celebrated Valentine's Day, Kent Jones dropping a new mixtape, Luh Tape, to commemorate the occasion. The release is Jones's first since October, when he dropped his Too Much Too Soon mixtape, and features Jazzy Pha, with Jones himself behind the boards on a majority of the tracks.

"THE MOMENT IS FINALLY HERE! LUH TAPEOUT AND AVAILABLE NOW !!" Jones wrote on Twitter. "This is all for you baby ,every melody, every lyric."

Speaking with XXL last month, Jones credited the Doobie Brothers album Minute by Minute as having a profound impact on his career. "[Because of] the musicality," he said. "And that's something I'm listening to now, right now. Like my team knows damn near every song, and I listen to it all day, every day. Stupid musicality, crazy arrangements. Michael McDonald, Ted Templeman. Geniuses."

Stream and download the Luh Tape below courtesy of DatPiff.

Kent Jones' Luh Tape tracklist

1. “Summer Time Lover”
2. “Body Language”
3. “Came Thru”
4. “Avalanche” feat. Jazzy Pha
5. “Fall Back Game”
6. “Rider” feat. Major Myjah
7. “Gone Bad”
8. “You Just Don’t Get It” feat. Dre and Sons of Mystro
9. “Boring”
10. “Different Lover”
11. “Independent Lover”
12. “Doing Too Much”
13. “Love Letter”
14. “Brand New”

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL