In honor of the 25th anniversary of the legendary So So Def Recordings, Jermaine Dupri has dropped the compilation album, Jermaine Dupri Presents... So So Def 25 today (June 29).

A journey through the label's 25 years, the project opens up with their first hit single, Kris Kross' 1993 song "Jump" and includes songs from Bone Crusher, YoungBloodz, Ghostown DJs and more.

Famous So So Def artists such as Da Brat and Bow Wow also appear on the project, while JD makes sure to add some high-profile collaborations such as The Notorious B.I.G.'s feature on "Da B Side" and Kanye West on the "Let's Get Married (Reception Remix)."

“I been dreaming of getting to this point since my very first release," Dupri said ahead of the album's release.

Released through Columbia Records, it was announced earlier this year that Legacy Recordings would also be releasing 12" vinyls of select So So Def records, as well as additional digital content to celebrate the anniversary.

Check out the tracklist and listen to the compilation project below.

Jermaine Dupri Presents... So So Def 25 Tracklist

1. "Jump (Radio Edit)" by Kris Kross
2. "Funkdafied" by Da Brat
3. "Just Kickin' It" by Xscape
4. "Where the Party At" by Jagged Edge featuring Nelly
5. "My Boo (Radio Mix)" by Ghost Town DJs
6. "Like Wow" by Bow Wow featuring Ciara
7. "Tipsy (Radio Mix) by J-Kwon
8. "Welcome to Atlanta (Coast 2 Coast Radio Remix)" by Jermaine Dupri featuring P. Diddy, Snoop Dogg and Murphy Lee
9. "Da B Side" by Da Brat featuring The Notorious B.I.G.
10. "Live and Die for Hip Hop" by Kris Kross featuring Aaliyah
11. "Let's Get Married (Reception Remix)" by Jagged Edge featuring Kanye West
12. "Never Scared (Radio Edit)" by Bone Crusher featuring Killer Mike and T.I.
13. ""Damn! (Radio Edit)" by YoungBloodz featuring Lil Jon
14. "I Think They Like Me (So So Def Remix)" by Dem Franchize Boyz featuring Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat and Bow Wow
15. "Money Ain't a Thang" by Jermaine Dupri featuring Jay-Z
16. "Who Can I Run To" by Xscape
17. "Charlene" by Anthony Hamilton

Columbia Records
Columbia Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL