Today (March 30), just a little over three months after becoming engaged for marriage, Jean Grae and Quelle Chris unload their joint album, Everything's Fine.

By the bride and groom's own account, Everything's Fine is a project that spotlights the non-chalant attitude folks maintain even in the face of catastrophe.

“We have a dickhead for a president, and before our eyes, racial, religious, and sexual identity rights are moving backwards,” Chris said back in January. “Money is still a thing (I’m waiting for Star Trek Life to start). There’s war, your kids may be sick, but if someone randomly asks ‘how's it going?’ most people will say ‘fine.’”

Offering her own take on the project, Grae says she and Chris take different approaches when it comes to creating. “This album is full of our minds. Our hearts. Our love for production, and words. flow and a lot of musicality,” Grae explained at the time.

She continued, “We don’t approach topics, issues, writing, or making beats in the same way. I’m harsh, blunt, quick, technical, I arrange classically and play more than I sample. I make joints with 80 tracks. I’m layers upon layers upon layers. Quelle is patient, he’s kinder. More loose and minimalistic. He makes sounds work together that shouldn’t fucking work. How? I have no idea. These are dreams within dreams.”

Check out Everything's Fine below. Peep Grae and Chris' visual for "Zero" when you're done.

Jean Grae and Quelle Chris' Everything's Fine Tracklist

1. "Everything’s Fine"
2. "My Contribution To This Scam"
3. "OhSh" featuring Hannibal Buress
4. "House Call" featuring Big Tone, Anna Wise, Johnathan Hoard
5. "Don’t Worry It’s Fine" featuring John Hodgman, Michael Che
6. "Gold, Purple, Orange" featuring Dane Orr
7. "Peacock" featuring Dane Orr
8. "Doing Bettar Than Ever" featuring Ash “Dap” Kondabalu
9. "The Smoking Man" featuring Denmark Vessey
10. "Breakfast Of Champs"
11. "Scoop Of Dirt" featuring Your Old Droog
12. "Zero"
13. "Everything’s Still Fine" featuring Nick Offerman
14. "Waiting For The Moon" featuring Mosel, Anna Wise
15. "River" featuring Melanie Charles, Paul Bae Bro Wilson

Mello Music Group
Mello Music Group

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL