After dropping mixtapes the past three years, IDK has finally dropped his debut studio album, IWASVERYBAD.

The 12-song project includes features from Swizz Beatz, DOOM, Del the Funky Homosapien, Yung Gleesh, Chief Keef and more. The Maryland rapper had previously teamed up with Adult Swim to release songs from the album through an episodic series.

On Instagram, IDK celebrated the release of the record, writing, "It's finally here" and calling IWASVERYBAD the story he never told his fans.

"Most people lie about their past or make up stories to look like someone they ain’t," he wrote. "This story is the truth. The good the bad and the in between. From the dumb shit I did trying to be cool and even the way I treated women including my own mom. This is the soundtrack to my life and what makes me who I am today. I hope you can feel this shit the way I did."

Listen to IDK's new album and check out the tracklist below.

IDK's IWasVeryBad Tracklist 

1. "Mrs. Lynch, Your Son Is the Devil"
2. "Maryland Ass N***a" Feat. Swizz Beatz
3. "Pizza Shop Extended" Feat. Yung Gleesh, DOOM and Del the Funky Homosapien
4. "Dog Love Kitty" Feat. Mother Marygold
5. "Mama Said 'Respect the Venus Symbol' I Didn't Listen"
6. "Windows Up"
7. "Birds and the Bees"
8. "17 Wit a 38" Feat. Chief Keef
9. "No Shoes On the Rug, Leave Them at the Door"
10. "No Words"
11. "Black Sheep, White Dove"
12. "Baby Scale" Feat. Yung Gleesh

Adult Swim
Adult Swim

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL