We're another week further into December. It's been a year full of bangers from all corners of the map. Rappers don't get tired so, there's no real slowdown of releases, even as the year comes to a close. There's more new tunes to get hip to and XXL is here to help you out. Enjoy the ride.

Chinese-based four-man rap crew Higher Brothers first started to heat up stateside earlier this year. They never looked back and now find themselves being embraced by the American hip-hop crowd. Their new track, "16 Hours," is pretty much focused on flexing about girls, cars and money. The song also references taking a 16-hour flight, which is likely par for the course for Higher Brothers. Sometimes, you gotta take a voyage to the bag.

Aggressive DMV rapper Rico Nasty and the chameleon-like beatsmith Kenny Beats are quite the tag team; look no further than Rico's 2018 project Nasty. The two just dropped "Guap (LaLaLa)" and they both snap. The beat hits hard; Rico uses every second of the barely over two-minute song to get bars off. May they keep releasing fire forever.

Comethazine dropped his debut project, Bawskee, this year; he's already releasing songs from his follow-up, Bawskee 2. This week's offering is "Demar Derozan," named after the NBA All-Star. The two things Comethazine and Demar have in common? You guessed it: ballin'.

This week also features music from TM88, Father, Lil Keed and much more. Catch them all below.

  • "16 Hours"

    Higher Brothers
  • "Rowdy"

    Vic Mensa featuring G Herbo
  • "Demar Derozan"

  • "Guap (LaLaLa)"

    Rico Nasty
  • "Hmmm"

    TM88 and Southside featuring Lil Yachty and Valee
  • "Kill or Be Killed...."

    Quentin Miller featuring Soulja Boy
  • "Family Function"

    Father featuring Zack Fox
  • "MoshPit"

    Kodak Black featuring Juice WRLD
  • "Time Go"

    Kyle Banks
  • "Black Out"

    Lil Keed featuring Dae Dae
  • "Small Talk"

    Lil Reese
  • "Yuso"

    Kid Ink featuring Saweetie and Lil Wayne
  • "Party N Bullshit"

    Trap Beckham
  • "Repeat"

  • "Patience"

    Isaiah Dreads
  • "Coming To America"

    Allan Kingdom
  • "Oh Oh"

    Big K.R.I.T.
  • "Startender"

    A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie featuring Offset and Tyga
  • "Chanel Slides"

    Dreezy featuring Kash Doll

More From XXL