After confirming with XXL the name and release date of his third album Dark Sky Paradise earlier this week, and leaking the new Kanye West and Drake featured single "Blessings" yesterday, Big Sean gifts fans with the track list for the upcoming project, today. As expected, the album is star studded with features from his boo-thang Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Drake, Jhene Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, E-40 and Ty Dolla $ign. As previously reported, B-I-G has confirmed DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Vinylz and DJ Khaled will provide beats for the LP which is slated to hit shelves (and online) Feb. 24.

The Detroit rapper is in a great space right now. Besides dating pop princess Ariana Grande, he had one of hottest singles of 2014 with the E-40 assisted banger "IDFWU." He also became the first rapper to perform at The White House. Despite his high spirits, Sean calls the album darker than anything he's ever done.

Check out the full track list, including the deluxe edition tracks, below.

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (Feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (Feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (Feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”

[via Info]