Yesterday (March 5), it was announced that HBO hired 10 hip-hop and latin-music artists to rap about the popular TV series Game of Thrones. The mixtape will be called Catch The Throne and will be available for free download on March 11 on SoundCloud. It was initially reported that Wale, Common, Big Boi and Bodega Bamz was on the tape but Kilo Kish, Magazeen and Dee Goodz will also join them. View the tracklist for Catch The Throne below.

Check out the 'Catch The Throne' track list below, revealed here on The Juice:
1. Big Boi - "Mother of Dragons"
2. Magazeen - "Iron Throne"
3. Bodega Bamz - "Win or Die"
4. Kilo Kish - "Magical Reality"
5. Daddy Yankee - "Born to Rule"
6. Dominik Omega - "Arya's Prayer"
7. Snow - "Fire"
8. Dee Goodz - "The Parallel"
9. Common - "Interlude/The Ladder"
10. Wale - "King Slayer"

[via Billboard]