Young Thug is building his YSL team and Gunna is his franchise player. Today (Feb. 1), Gunna drops his latest mixtape, Drip Season 3.

Following the release of his Drip or Drown EP with Wheezy in December, the up-and-coming rhymer offers up 17 more bangers. DS3 features some big-name guest spots from Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Lil Durk, Nav, Lil Baby and more, while also boasting production from Metro Boomin, Nav, London on da Track, Richie Souf and others.

Gunna gave fans a taste of the project with the single, "Almighty," featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan.

Listen to Gunna's Drip Season 3 mixtape below.

Gunna's Drip Season 3 Tracklist

1."Helluva Price" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
2. "Drippin’" (prod. by Richie Souf)
3. "Almighty" Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan (prod. by Turbo)
4. "At the Hotel" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Young Jordan (prod. by Turbo)
5. "Top Off" (prod. by Richie Souf)
6. "King Kong" Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Richie Souf)
7. "Pedestrian" (prod. by Metro Boomin, Wheezy and Doughboy)
8. "Lies About You" Feat. Lil Durk (prod. by Richie Souf)
9. "Mistress" (prod. by Beat Dillan)
10. "Car Sick" Feat. NAV and Metro Boomin (prod. by Metro Boomin and NAV)
11. "My Soul" (prod. by Metro Boomin and London on da Track)
12. "No Joke" (prod. by Metro Boomin)
13. "Oh Okay" Feat. Young Thug and Lil Baby (prod. by Turbo)
14. "Spending Addiction" (prod. by Turbo and Khalil
15. "Money Don’t Change You" (prod. by DY)
16. "Toast Up" (prod. by Wheezy)
17. "Drip or Drown (Remix)" Feat. Lil Yachty


See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL